Articles on: Pre-Sales

What happen if user format, upgrade or do factory reset?

SPYERA will be deleted just like any other app in the event of;

Full factory reset
Hard format
OS version upgrade

In such an event you need to access the target device and perform a new installation.

Updated on: 30/01/2020

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!